关于我们

首页 关于我们

关于我们

Advanced Growth Fund(简称AGF)位于美国加州,是国际领先的资产管理公司。业务涉及将传统金融和创新金融衍生品,如股票、证券、外汇、基金发行、数字货币、区块链等领域。基金架构包括开曼群岛注册的独立基金、独立投资組合公司(SPC)以及欧盟可转让证券集合投资计划(UCITs),在离岸模式下实现全球化运作服务。

AGF是具备综合资产管理能力与经验的大型基金管理公司,投研团队在全球金融领域实践中对接各种价值资源,构建出多品类、多策略和风格多样化的产品体系,来满足用户多元化、个性化的投资需求,全方位的资产服务可持续稳健的为客户创造价值。

公司高层

Picture 3

David Kwok

首席執行长

David Kwok 先生拥有多年经营资本运营的经验,在金融领域,无论是资本信托、信托贷款、区块链、转融通业务皆具有丰富经验。对金融市场数字具备极高敏锐度的他,已多次准确预判市场趋势风口而为企业带来长远稳定的收益。

Picture 1

Michael Cai

首席运营长

硅谷连续创业者和投资者,在过去 19 年里创立并领导了 4 家高科技企业。区块链基金 Advance Growth Fund 的创始合伙人,Michael 是名资深的首席运营官同时也担任不同区块链企业的顾问。

Picture 2

Catherine Su

首席营销官

Catherine 是名资深投资人,也是比特币社区的早期参与者,同时也身兼量子链和 Bitforex 资深顾问。Catherine 曾任职于投资银行,分别担任高级金融分析师和高级管理。除了共享经济之外,他在银行交易、借货平台、比特币区块链、支付系统等方面也有很多著名的投资。

Picture 4

Terrance Lau

首席信息官

Terrance 在负责信息流、物流、资金流的整合,完成信息系统的选型实施,收集研究企业内外部的信息为决策提供依据方面,拥有丰富的运营经验。此外,他在挖掘企业信息资源、制定企业信息化战略、合理布局企业信息化、评估信息化对企业的价值等方面也相当资深。同时也为AGF促进区块链技术的广泛使用提供信息化方面的培训及观察研究其中的信息流及其作用。

为什么选我们

灵活多元的稳健回报

在投资范围、创新空间等方面较为灵活,投资策略多元丰富。可根据投资者的风险偏好和流动性偏好,量身定制不同风险收益特征的产品,满足高净值客户多方位的资产配置需求。

善握机会的超额收益

投资团队专注于大类资产配置和捕捉市场在不同时期的投资机会。特别关注新出现的金融模型(如数字货币、DeFi、NFT等),让参与者率先实现价值体验,实现相对市场的前卫收益或超额收益。

严控风险的流动创收

控制风险为客户价值保驾护航。设立严格的阶梯式风控制度,根据市场的变动和产品净值的变化,及时调整产品仓位,力争降低产品净值的向下波动幅度。专户产品设有严格的 “预警线”和“止损线”,当明显预期某产品出现回报大幅下滑或无前景时,可快速购入或投资更有潜力的投资标的。

费率灵活的最大化增值

采取固定+浮动的收费方式。产品运作达到收益目标之后可适当提取业绩报酬。提取业绩报酬的设置使得产品在进攻的同时注重防守性。未达到收益目标,仅收取基本费用。仅对超过收益目标的部分收取业绩报酬。

About Us

Home About Us

About Us

Advanced Growth Fund (AGF) is located in California, USA and is a leading international asset management company. The business involves the integration of traditional finance and innovative financial derivatives, such as stocks, securities, foreign exchange, fund issuance, digital currency, blockchain and other fields. The fund structure includes independent funds registered in the Cayman Islands, independent portfolio companies (SPC) and collective investment schemes (UCITs) in the European Union’s transferable securities, realizing global operation services under the offshore model.

AGF is a large-scale fund management company with comprehensive asset management capabilities and experience. The investment research team connects various value resources in the practice of the global financial field, and builds a multi-category, multi-strategy and diversified product system to meet user diversification. , Individualized investment need, a full range of asset services, sustainable and stable creation of value for customers.

Top Management

Picture 3

David Kwok

CEO

Mr. David Kwok has many years of experience in operating capital operations. In the financial field, whether it is capital trust, trust loan, blockchain, and refinancing business, he has extensive experience. He is extremely keen on financial market figures and has accurately predicted market trends many times to bring long-term and stable returns to enterprises.

Picture 1

Michael Cai

COO

Silicon Valley serial entrepreneurs and investors have founded and led 4 high-tech companies in the past 19 years. The founding partner of the Blockchain Fund Advance Growth Fund, Michael is a senior COO and serves as an advisor to different blockchain companies.

Picture 2

Catherine Su

CMO

Catherine is a senior investor and an early participant in the Bitcoin community, as well as a senior consultant for Quantum Chain and Bitforex. Catherine has worked in investment banks as senior financial analyst and senior management respectively. In addition to the sharing economy, he also has many well-known investments in banking transactions, borrowing platforms, Bitcoin blockchain, payment systems, etc.

Picture 4

Terrance Lau

CIO

Mr Terrance is responsible for the integration of information flow, logistics, and capital flow, completes the selection and implementation of information systems, and collects and studies internal and external information to provide a basis for decision-making, and has rich operating experience. In addition, he is also quite experienced in mining corporate information resources, formulating corporate informatization strategies, rationally deploying corporate informatization, and evaluating the value of informatization to enterprises. At the same time, it also provides informatization training for AGF to promote the widespread use of blockchain technology and observes and studies the information flow and its effects.

Why choose us?

Flexible, diversified and stable returns

It is more flexible in terms of investment scope and innovation space, and its investment strategies are diversified and rich. According to investors’ risk preferences and liquidity preferences, products with different risk and return characteristics can be tailored to meet the multi-faceted asset allocation needs of high-net-worth clients.

The excess returns of seizing opportunities

The investment team focuses on the allocation of broad categories of assets and capturing investment opportunities in the market at different times. Pay special attention to the emerging financial models (such as digital currency, DeFi, NFT, etc.), allowing participants to take the lead in realizing value experience and realizing avant-garde or excess returns relative to the market.

Strictly control risk of mobile income generation

Control risks to escort customer value. Establish a strict stepped wind control system, adjust product positions in time according to market changes and changes in product net value, and strive to reduce the downward fluctuation of product net value. Special account products have strict “early warning lines” and “stop-loss lines”. When a product is clearly expected to experience a sharp decline in returns or has no prospects, you can quickly purchase or invest in more potential investment targets.

Flexible rates to maximize value-added

Adopt a fixed + floating charging method. After the product operation reaches the profit target, performance rewards can be appropriately extracted. The setting of extracting performance remuneration makes the product focus on defensiveness while offensive. If the revenue target is not reached, only the basic fee will be charged. Only collect performance compensation for the part that exceeds the revenue target.