B 基金
2020 年终于过去,对很多人来说,这无疑是特别艰辛的一年。然而,突如其来的疫情爆发也推动着区块链和加密货币技术的进步与发展,并孕育出新的可能。由于疫情给日常业务带来巨大压力,企业迫切需要加快数字化转型流程。未来几年中,区块链技术很可能在业务运作方式上带来最具变革性乃至戏剧性的变化。因此,许多行业都将把区块链作为一种有助于推进数字化转型的强大工具。

今年,区块链技术大受欢迎,很多不同行业的企业开始认真考虑采用这项技术,来增强业务流程。在此期间,疫情的爆发也加速了众多领域的数字化转型,以区块链为代表的分布式分类账技术更是迎来了长足进展。因此,全球区块链市场规模预计将从 2020 年的 30 亿美元扩大到 2025 年的 297 亿美元,这意味着未来五年间,该市场的复合年增长率(CAGR)将达到 67.3%。2021 年的发展态势积极且值得期待。《福布斯》全球两千强企业中,至少将有 25% 使用区块链技术作为大规模数字信任体系的实现基础。

全球疫情使得企业开始针对区块链项目采取更加务实的发展规划思路,希望利用区块链技术“继续维持业务增长”。当前具有明显应用优势的区块链项目有望在新一年内加快普及脚步。因此,预计未来将有更多基于区块链的项目进入生产阶段。在全球范围内,将有 30% 的区块链投入实际生产。这一数字不仅反映出了项目实现方法与技术自身的日趋成熟,同时也体现出了疫情压力下相关项目的加速推进。根据 Gartner 公司的调查,超过 40% 的受访企业表示,至少拥有一个处于试点运行阶段的区块链项目。预计新一年内,全球 30% 的区块链项目将正式进入生产运行状态。相信在 COVID-19 阴影的持续笼罩之下,将有更多由私营企业打造的区块链网络完成从试点到生产的发展过渡。

除此之外,现在有越来越多像PayPal,Visa Inc.和MasterCard Inc.这样的支持者接受比特币,令更多的投资者可能会将加密货币视为股票,债券和商品的宝贵补辅。加上由于全球疫情大流行引起的封锁迫使人们在网上购物,向无现金社会的转变正在加速发展,无论采取何种形式,这对于数字货币都算是一个好兆头,加上随着近期包括美联储和欧洲中央银行在内的中央银行正在研究如何对自己的主权货币进行数字化,以及诸如富达投资公司(Fidelity Investments Inc.)这样的公司推出资金以允许投资者向其投资组合中添加加密货币,比特币及其他加密货币有望继续保持红火的态势。
B 基金
主要把资金集中在区块链和加密货币相关项目,进行投资规划,主力将投入[区块链+金融],现今区块链技术已经日渐成熟,越来越多区块链技术应用在金融商品上,有如早期银行高速发展下建立了全世界完善的金融体系,掌控全球金流生态及沿革,比特币2021年3月13日首度突破6 万美元,使过去一年涨幅突破1,000%,14日稍早更跳升至61,556.59 美元的历史最高纪录,在数字经济时代投入一个在世界范围内能够流通和使用的数字银行,涵盖数字资产管理、数字资产交易、全球资产配置、数字基金、数字信托、数字资产保险等等多方位综合服务。为全球用户提供所有去中心化金融财富管理的相关服务的企业平台,将会成为数字资产“大航海时代”下的蓝海导航者。

专有交易
部分消费者不使用金融科技产品,主要是怀疑其安全性,区块链技术的发展,填补虚拟交易的安全漏洞。开发交易技术以执行我们的系统化区块链和加密货币交易策略。我们也向专业投资者提供基于区块链和加密货币相关的结构化产品。

区块链技术风险投资
通过引入区块链技术,各方可以透明高效地共享资产信息,交易和使用记录不可篡改,有效解决各方对账清算和监管问题,提升风险管理水平,组建的加密投资基金,管理着7亿美元,投资于加密公司和协议,旨在将传统风险投资的最佳经验带到密码世界。长期耐心的投资规划,已经投资加密资产5年多时间且专业风险投资团队投资A / B系列区块链技术公司的股权。

区块链的专有技术和系统交易策略:
  • 涵盖所有主要区块连技术和交易场所的高频与中频主要交易策略
  • 通过广泛的定量研究和市场情报,从市场低效率和价格低迷中获取价值
  • 经验丰富的团队列阵,遍布全球超过20个交易员,定量策略师和软件工程师
  • 开发顶级的交易技术以实行我们的交易策略

风险投资对区块链技术公司的投资
  • 良好的往绩记录和品质保证的风险管理
  • 拥有庞大网络人脉的意见领袖,项目和创始人用于交易采购
  • 在区块链与数字资产领域投资多年的经验
  • 投资A / B系列区块链技术公司的股权
  • 亚洲为中心,投资覆盖全球

B Fund
2020 is finally over. This is undoubtedly a particularly tough year for a lot of people. However, the sudden outbreak of the pandemic has also urged the progress and development of blockchain and cryptocurrency technology, and has nurtured new possibilities. Due to the disgraceful affect and huge pressure on daily business caused by the epidemic, companies urgently need to speed up the digital transformation process. In the next few years, blockchain technology is likely to bring about the most transformative and even dramatic changes in business operations. Therefore, many industries will use blockchain as a powerful tool in order to accelerate digital transformation.

This year, blockchain technology has become very sought-after, and many companies in different industries have begun to really take consideration of adopting this technology to enhance their business processes. During this period, the outbreak of the pandemic has also accelerated the digital transformation of many fields and the distributed ledger technology represented by blockchain has ushered in great progress. Therefore, the global blockchain market is expected to expand from US$3 billion in 2020 to US$29.7 billion in 2025. This means at least 25% of the Forbes Global 2000 companies in this market will be using blockchain technology as the basis for the realization of a large-scale digital trust system in the next five years.

The global pandemic has caused companies to adopt more pragmatic development planning ideas for blockchain projects, hoping to use blockchain technology to “maintain a continuously business growth”.The current blockchain projects with obvious application advantages are expected to accelerate the pace of popularization in the new year. Therefore, it is expected more blockchain-based projects will enter the production stage in the future. Globally, 30% of the blockchain will be putting into actual production. This figure not only reflects the maturity of project implementation methods and technology itself, but also reflects the acceleration of related projects under the pressure of the pandemic. According to Gartner’s survey, more than 40% of the interviewed companies stated that they have at least one blockchain project in the pilot operation stage. It is expected that in the new year, 30% of the world’s blockchain projects will officially enter the stage of production and operation. I believe that under the constant shadow of COVID-19, there will be more blockchain networks built by private companies to complete the development transition from pilot to production.

In addition, there are now more and more supporters like PayPal, Visa Inc. and MasterCard Inc. are accepting Bitcoin, making more investors likely to see cryptocurrency as a valuable supplement to stocks, bonds, and commodities. Coupled with the blockade caused by the global pandemic forcing people to shop online, the transition to a cashless society is accelerating. Regardless what form it takes, this bodes well for cryptocurrencies. In addition, with the recent inclusion of the Federal Reserve and Central banks, including the European Central Bank, are studying how to digitize their sovereign currencies, and companies such as Fidelity Investments Inc. are launching funds to allow investors to add cryptocurrencies to their portfolios. Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies are expected to continue to flourish.
B Fund
Mainly concentrate funds on blockchain and cryptocurrency-related projects for investment planning. The main force will be invested in [blockchain + finance]. Nowadays, blockchain technology has ripen gradually, more and more blockchain technology applications on financial products and it is just like the establishment of a comprehensive financial system around the world under the rapid development of early banks to control the global financial flow ecology and evolution. Bitcoin surpassed USD 60,000 for the first time on March 13, 2021, making the increase in the past year exceeded 1,000%, and jumped to a highest record of USD 61,556.59 earlier on the 14th. Invest in a digital bank that can be circulated and used worldwide in the era of digital economy, covering digital asset management, digital asset transactions, global asset allocation, digital funds, digital trusts, digital asset insurance and other comprehensive services. An enterprise platform that provides all decentralized financial wealth management related services for global users will become the blue ocean navigator of digital assets in the “Era of Great Navigation”.

Proprietary transaction
Some consumers do not use fintech products, mainly because they are doubtful on its safety and security concern. The development of blockchain technology fills the safety vulnerability in virtual transactions. Develop trading technology to execute our systematic blockchain and cryptocurrency trading strategy. We also provide professional investors with structured products based on blockchain and cryptocurrency.

Blockchain technology venture capital
By introducing the blockchain technology, all parties can share asset information transparently and efficiently, transaction and use records cannot be tampered with, effectively solve all parties reconciliation and supervision issues, improve risk management, established crypto investment fund that manages 700 million U.S. dollars, invested in crypto companies and agreement, aiming to bring the best experience of traditional venture capital to the crypto world . Long-term and patient investment planning, has invested in crypto assets for more than 5 years, and a professional venture capital team has invested in the equity of A/B series blockchain technology companies.

Blockchain’s proprietary technology and system trading strategy:
  • Main high-frequency and medium-frequency trading strategies covering all major block-connected technologies and trading venues
  • Through extensive quantitative research and market intelligence, gain value from market inefficiencies and low market prices
  • An experienced team has more than 20 traders, quantitative strategists and software engineers all over the world
  • Develop cutting edge trading technology to implement our trading strategy

Venture capital investment in blockchain technology companies
  • Good track record and quality assurance risk management
  • Opinion leaders, projects and founders with a huge social network are used for transaction purchases
  • Experienced in investing in the field of blockchain and digital assets
  • Invest in equity in A/B series blockchain technology companies
  • Asia-centric, global investment coverage